Skip to content ↓

Weston Favell Academy

Sixth Form Senior Student Leaders 2021-2022

We end the year with real enthusiasm for the forthcoming year. In addition to our well-establish Prefect Team, after an onerous selection process, we now have the complete Lead Student Team for 2021-22. Well done and thank you for incredible commitment to our Academy. From left to right: Alexandra Salunov (Vice President); James Rudkin (Communications Lead);  Elina Berzina (Head Prefect); Lewis Hirons (President); Caitlin Morgan-Shakesby (Vice President) and Muniba Chowdhury (Vice President).